Poem for My Love

Posted: July 27, 2011 in Poem
Tags:

Poem for My Love
Miguel H. Lagado
I’m so glad, I have you,
but please,
don’t try to account the love of mine,
coz i will be hurt, hundred times.
For one thing I will not lie,
that’s the love I have for you right now.
Pls. don’t even try,
to say things that can hurt me badly,
coz i will be hurt,
thousand times.
If something is unfavorable,
don’t dare to ask me,
anything that you want to say,
coz i will listen to you freely,
’coz if not, I will be hurt million times.
I miss you each day,
Please don’t be mad at me,
if I am not able to contact you hourly,
be open-minded and please me,
because if not,
I will be hurt, billion times
I love you dearly.

Leave a Reply

